❚❚
DO NOT THANK ME PLEASE 🌱 Selena 🌙 they/them 🌱 commissions are OPEN🌙
when you are sleeping do you dream?

LOOKIE WHAT’S NOW OPEN!! I told you I’d have this up before the end of May

So YEP pretty basic but I will say it all again:

  • Sketch ($10 + $5 to add a character)
  • Clean lineart ($15 + $5 to add a character)
  • Flat colour ($20 + $10 to add a character)
  • Cel shading ($25 + $10 to add a character)
  • Gradient and cel shading ($30 + $10 to add a character)

I will not draw nsfw or any vehicles because I suck at those.

(I can also make dolls like these ones for $50 each but since they take absolutely forever to make I’m only opening those up to friends and people I know. ;n; If we’re mutual followers and/or we talk regularly then it’s safe to assume you can order one. :>)

Contact me at catnipcommissions@hotmail.com. Paypal only! If you have any questions or concerns PLEASE do not hesitate to ask me!

Helpful reblogs to spread the word are appreciated <3

posted on May 26th '14 with 308 notes  •  
  1. rpgmats reblogged this from catnippackets
  2. karmicpimpslap reblogged this from merchandise-ler
  3. yinwa333 reblogged this from catnippackets
  4. shrizbutt-blog reblogged this from catnippackets
  5. lonelylightinthedark-blog reblogged this from catnippackets
  6. bluestormgeo reblogged this from oxfordsnotbroguesplease
  7. oxfordsnotbroguesplease reblogged this from wooden-elephant
  8. oceanatydes reblogged this from catnippackets
  9. endridsalright reblogged this from catnippackets
  10. bitchdidiask reblogged this from catnippackets
  11. fenriyr reblogged this from catnippackets
  12. eribentdhdhd-blog reblogged this from catnippackets
  13. catnippackets posted this